Individual advisor

For every single client the advice is individual, based on the needs, financial capabilities and future vision of the client. Every detail is important for us. Whether the client is buying, renting, selling or handing the property for management, the quality and reliability of the expert service is the same for every case.

Property purchase is not just a business deal. It is also a great chance to meet new people, ideas and opportunities. We offer you here our helpful hand trying to discover the chances for each client individually, based on the specifics of the transaction.

– We save your time: Do not waste your time on the complicated documentation in foreign language. Our professional real estate managers do it for you competently, quickly and, of course, effectively.

– We listen to your needs: We find for you the best property that suits your needs and needs of your family. Moreover, our qualified professionals have expert knowledge in searching, finding, comparing and negotiating the best conditions for our clients.

– We compare objectively: Possessing professional knowledge and experience helps us objectively compare the property units and offer to our clients the best fitting options.

– We know the local market: Often knowing the nuances of local market can be crucial for making decisions. Because the majority of our clientele comes from outside of Germany, it is a clear advantage for them to trust us as a company with years of successful experience in the local market.

– We are quick: We already know the local standard procedures and necessary documents. We have established partners and contacts in the property management industry. The only thing that our clients do is enjoying business with us.

We would be happy to answer your questions, provide valuable recommendations and advice on the usage of borrowed financial resources, financial leverage management, as well as on how to increase the income by borrowing from a bank. You can contact us via phone, email or use our contact form.

Индивидуальный консультант

Мы предоставляем индивидуальное консультрование для каждого клиента, исходя из его потребностей и финансовых возможностей. Каждая деталь важна для нас. Качество и надежность наших услуг является одинаковым независимо от того покупает ли клиент, арендует, продает или передает имущество на управление.
Покупка недвижимости — это не просто коммерческая сделка. Это также прекрасная возможность познакомиться с новыми людьми, идеями и возможностями. Мы протянем Вам руку помощи и откроем возможности индивидуально для каждого клиента, основываясь на специфике сделки.

— Мы экономим ваше время: Не тратьте свое время на сложную документацию на иностранном языке. Наши профессиональные управляющие недвижимостью сделают это для вас грамотно, быстро и, конечно, эффективно.
— Мы прислушиваемся к вашим потребностям: Мы находим для вас самое лучшее, что соответствует вашим потребностям и потребностям вашей семьи. Кроме того, наши квалифицированные специалисты имеют экспертные знания в поиске, сравнении и в проведении переговоров для достижения наилучших условий для наших клиентов.
— Мы сравниваем объективно: Владение профессиональными знаниями и опытом помогает нам объективно сравнивать единицы недвижимости и предлагать нашим клиентам самые лучшие варианты.
— Мы знаем местный рынок: Знание нюансов местного рынка может иметь решающее значение для принятия решений. Поскольку большинство наших клиентов приходит из-за пределов Германии, доверять нам, как компании с многолетним успешным опытом на местном рынке — явное преимущество для них.
— Мы работаем оперативно: Мы уже знаем местные стандартные процедуры и необходимые документы. У нас есть признанные партнеры и контакты в отрасли управления недвижимостью.

Мы будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы, дать ценные рекомендации и советы по использованию заемных финансовых ресурсов, а также о том, как увеличить свой доход за счет кредита в банке.