Buying Property

Experts call the property in Germany “concrete gold” and this name is fully justified. Even during the recent crisis, the German property market was steady and continued to show resistant exponentially growing trend.

Every foreigner can buy property in Germany without any limitation, both as a physical and as a legal entity on together with a German citizen. If you, the future investor, has decided to make profit by buying real estate in Germany and are looking for a qualified consultant-manager, we will be happy to assist you. Here on our website, we have prepared all the necessary basic information for you. You can get the first glimpse of our activities and about the “pitfalls” which we can help you avoid.

In the sections “Financing” and Property management” you can get additional information about buying and managing income property in Germany. You can also find important information about “Residency permit” about the opportunities of Moving with family” after you have bought income property in Germany and have steady cash flow to support your monthly expenses.

After the first acquaintance with our website, you probably have questions. We will be happy to answer your questions, advise you about the financial leverage and many more.

Покупка недвижимости

Эксперты называют недвижимость в Германии «бетонным золотом» и это название полностью себя оправдывает. Даже во время общеевропейского кризиса рынок германской доходной недвижимости устоял и продолжает показывать стабильный рост.

Приобрести объект недвижимости в Германии иностранец может без всяких ограничений, оформляя недвижимость как на физическое, так и на юридическое лицо наравне с гражданами страны. Если Вы, будущий инвестор, уже приняли решение зарабатывать на доходной недвижимости в Германии и ищете квалифицированного консультанта-управляющего, то мы будем рады помочь Вам.

В разделах Финансирование и Управление недвижимостью вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о покупке и управлении имуществом в Германии. Вы также можете найти важную информацию в разделе «вид на жительство» о возможностях Переезда с семьей после того, как вы приобрели доходную недвижимость в Германии и имеете стабильный денежный поток, чтобы поддержать ваши ежемесячные расходы.

Мы охотно ответим на Ваши вопросы, приведем весомые аргументы, проконсультируем Вас в вопросах использования финансового рычага и увеличения доходности собственного капитала за счет банковского кредитования.